Have a Wonderful Summer, Class of 08! Welcome, class of 09!

So long and adieu to all of my wonderful students from the 06-07 school year! I hope you have a wonderful and safe summer, and that you don’t burn your AP notes too close to your house so that you don’t catch anything else on fire.

See you next year!

And for those of you stopping by for next year’s class, welcome! Feel free to look around!

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Shield of wise on June 3, 2007 at 12:43 pm

    you have a good summer too!

  2. Posted by freakinawesome on June 3, 2007 at 7:11 pm

    I like the new layout…and the new Scoop Scout Motto!

  3. Posted by gniknagem on June 5, 2007 at 12:06 pm

    SCOOP! I still have your out of class book, what should I do with it?

  4. How about you bring it to me, you stinker!!!!

    HOW many times did I ask for them back????

    Peace out!

  5. hmm…

  6. Posted by gniknagem on June 7, 2007 at 12:08 pm

    I don’t remember you ever asking for them back

  7. Posted by Shield of wise on June 12, 2007 at 7:57 pm

    I have a movie recommendation; it is called Pan’s Labyrinth. The pro is it is in WWII era in Spain after the civil war is over but some are still fighting and it is very fantasy. The con, all subtitles b/c it is in Spanish.

  8. Posted by DeckTheHallsWithBowsOfHolly on August 3, 2007 at 1:31 pm

    nice layout… I think the masked mailboxers might have to strike again one last time before school starts

Comments are closed.